Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

CSS MEMBERS

Please Plan To Attend the 2022

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the Canadian Spine Society

being held VIRTUALLY on

1500hrs PT zone / 1600hrs MT / 1700hrs CT / 1800hrs ET / 1900hrs AT / 2030hrs NT

Preview meeting materials after March 28
at  
www.spinecanada.ca
Login as a Member / Click on “Library” drop down / Click on “AGM 2022”

This meeting is intended for MEMBERS ONLY

Details

Date:
April 6
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SUPPORT CSS 2022 Virtual Conference(click here)

Support

Having problems logging in to the website or joining the ZOOM! meeting? We are here to help

Logging in to the conference website: craig@karmacs.ca

Accessing the ZOOM! meeting: noah@karmacs.ca

Conference Registration: registration@spinecanada.ca

Helpful Links:

Schedule with links to ZOOM! meetings: https://spinecanada.ca/2022-schedule/

Eposters & Abstracts: https://spinecanada.ca/exhibit-hall/

Gift Shop: https://shop.spinecanada.org/