Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CSORN PI meeting 1

September 14, 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Click below to access meeting page:

https://spinecanada.ca/lecture-hall

CSORN Investigator Virtual Meeting Sept 14th and Sept 21st, 2021

Agenda

Sept 14th
Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT

10 min Introduction, Agenda/Objectives CF

10 min CSORN update ER/GM
• Publications/Abstracts
• Prospective studies
• Data quality/Covid-19
• Questions/Comments

20 min Data cleaning update Alex/Tamir
40 min Part I: Presentations to the Steering Com (Retrospective Research Update)
Each investigator with an outstanding research project will be given ~2 min/topic to update and provide timelines for completion
Investigator list

  • Ayling Phan
  • Cushnie Aziz
  • Christie Evaniew
  • Glennie Johnson
  • Charest-Morin
  • Bigney/Manson
  • Bailey Weber
  • Yee Thomas
  • Rampersaud Dea

————– coffee break (10 min) —————–
80 min Part II

20 min Open Discussion CF

Sept 21st
Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT

5 min Summary of Sept 14th and goals of Sept 21st CF/GM

5 min Industry update GM

10 min Update on moving to next level in Registry Technology CF/KT

30 min Collecting surgeon data via a phone app Andrew N

30 min Maintaining consistency of completion YRR/CB
of the Surgical Procedure form across sites

————– coffee break (10 min) —————–
30 min Prospective studies update ND/CB/YRR/AS
70 min Retrospective studies: new study proposal generation

15 min Open Discussion CF

5 min Action Items GM

 

Details

Date:
September 14, 2021
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue

Lecture Hall 1
Lecture Hall 1 + Google Map
View Venue Website
SUPPORT CSS 2022 Virtual Conference(click here)

Support

Having problems logging in to the website or joining the ZOOM! meeting? We are here to help

Logging in to the conference website: craig@karmacs.ca

Accessing the ZOOM! meeting: noah@karmacs.ca

Conference Registration: registration@spinecanada.ca

Helpful Links:

Schedule with links to ZOOM! meetings: https://spinecanada.ca/2022-schedule/

Eposters & Abstracts: https://spinecanada.ca/exhibit-hall/

Gift Shop: https://shop.spinecanada.org/