Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CSS Annual General Meeting

May 19, 2021 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Topic:  CSS 2021 Annual General Meeting

Hosted by:  Dr Albert Yee, Dr Scott Paquette, Dr Hamilton Hall, Jennifer Edwards

Time:  1530hrs PT zone / 1630hrs MT / 1730hrs CT / 1830hrs ET / 1930hrs AT / 2000hrs NT

Duration:  45minutes – 60minutes in total

Attendees:  CSS Members only

Agenda and Meeting Materials:  To be posted after May 1

Passcode: 4761

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Details

Date:
May 19, 2021
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
https://canadianspinesociety.kinsta.cloud/lecture-hall

Venue

Lecture Hall 1
Lecture Hall 1 + Google Map
View Venue Website
SUPPORT CSS 2022 Virtual Conference(click here)

Support

Having problems logging in to the website or joining the ZOOM! meeting? We are here to help

Logging in to the conference website: craig@karmacs.ca

Accessing the ZOOM! meeting: noah@karmacs.ca

Conference Registration: registration@spinecanada.ca

Helpful Links:

Schedule with links to ZOOM! meetings: https://spinecanada.ca/2022-schedule/

Eposters & Abstracts: https://spinecanada.ca/exhibit-hall/

Gift Shop: https://shop.spinecanada.org/