CSORN Investigators’ meeting Day 2

Lecture Hall 1 Lecture Hall 1

JOIN MEETING 10 min Summary of Apr 13th and goals of Apr 20th CF/GM 10 min Moving to the next level in Registry Technology CF/KT 120 min New study proposal generation • prospective studies -------------- coffee break (10 min) ----------------- • retrospective studies 20 min Open Discussion CF 10 min Action Items GM JOIN MEETING [...]

CSS Annual General Meeting

Lecture Hall 1 Lecture Hall 1

Join Meeting Topic:  CSS 2021 Annual General Meeting Hosted by:  Dr Albert Yee, Dr Scott Paquette, Dr Hamilton Hall, Jennifer Edwards Time:  1530hrs PT zone / 1630hrs MT / 1730hrs CT / 1830hrs ET / 1930hrs AT / 2000hrs NT Duration:  45minutes – 60minutes in total Attendees:  CSS Members only Agenda and Meeting Materials:  To be posted after May 1 Passcode: 4761

CSORN PI meeting 1

Lecture Hall 1 Lecture Hall 1

Click below to access meeting page: https://spinecanada.ca/lecture-hall CSORN Investigator Virtual Meeting Sept 14th and Sept 21st, 2021 Agenda Sept 14th Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT 10 min Introduction, Agenda/Objectives CF 10 min CSORN update ER/GM • Publications/Abstracts • Prospective studies • Data quality/Covid-19 • [...]

CSORN PI meeting 2

Lecture Hall 1 Lecture Hall 1

Click below to access meeting page: https://spinecanada.ca/lecture-hall CSORN Investigator Virtual Meeting Sept 14th and Sept 21st, 2021 Agenda Sept 14th Start time 4:00pm PT / 5:00 MT / 6:00 CT / 7:00 ET / 8:00 AT 10 min Introduction, Agenda/Objectives CF 10 min CSORN update ER/GM • Publications/Abstracts • Prospective studies • Data quality/Covid-19 • [...]

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

CSS MEMBERS Please Plan To Attend the 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the Canadian Spine Society being held VIRTUALLY on 1500hrs PT zone / 1600hrs MT / 1700hrs CT / 1800hrs ET / 1900hrs AT / 2030hrs NT Preview meeting materials after March 28 at  www.spinecanada.ca Login as a Member / Click on “Library” drop down / Click on “AGM 2022” This meeting is intended for MEMBERS ONLY

SUPPORT CSS 2022 Virtual Conference(click here)

Support

Having problems logging in to the website or joining the ZOOM! meeting? We are here to help

Logging in to the conference website: craig@karmacs.ca

Accessing the ZOOM! meeting: noah@karmacs.ca

Conference Registration: registration@spinecanada.ca

Helpful Links:

Schedule with links to ZOOM! meetings: https://spinecanada.ca/2022-schedule/

Eposters & Abstracts: https://spinecanada.ca/exhibit-hall/

Gift Shop: https://shop.spinecanada.org/